Home >> Events >> Haunted Haight Halloween Walking Tour

Translation Options

Haunted Haight Halloween Walking Tour

Sun, 09/14/2014 - 5:36pm -- lhesagokid
Share
Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday 5 times.
Saturday 09/20/2014 to Saturday 10/25/2014
Saturday 09/27/2014 to Saturday 11/01/2014
Saturday 10/04/2014 to Saturday 11/08/2014
Saturday 10/11/2014 to Saturday 11/15/2014
Saturday 10/18/2014 to Saturday 11/22/2014
Time: 
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Schedule: 
Saturday's in September and October and again on Halloween, October 31st
Season: 
Fall
Location: 
1206 Masonic Ave
San FranciscoCalifornia 94117
This tour begins in front of Coffee to the People on Masonic Avenue.
Event Description: 

Are you ready to hear some macabre San Francisco history while you learn all about ghosts, ghost-hunting, and the paranormal in Haight Ashbury? Halloween week, tours fill up quickly so book now! This spooky tour is not suitable for children under 13 years. Don't forget to bundle up to keep the chill at bay!

 

 

Ages Served: 
13
14
15
16
17
Family
Free: 
No
Cost: 
$20 per person.
Financial Assistance: 
No
Neighborhood: 
Haight Ashbury
Categories: 
History
Tours
Holiday Events
Languages Spoken: 
English
Accessibility Note: 
n/a
Parent Event?: 
Yes
Contact Name: 
n/a
Contact Phone Number: 
n/a
Contact Email: 
hauntedhaight@yahoo.com